Meet the Franklin county Property Appraiser Staff

Casey Nash, CFE                              Stephanie Smith
Chief Deputy                                    Deed Specialist
Caseyfcpa@yahoo.com                  Sassmithfcpa@yahoo.com

 

Terry Tipton                                    Heather Carroll
Field Supervisor                             Exemption Specialist
Terry32320@yahoo.com             Hcarrollfcpa@yaho.com

 

Brenda Benjamin                            Joseph Ferrell
Admin Assistant                              Gis Specialist
Bybbbaby@yahoo.com                 Josephfcpa@yahoo.com

 

Megan Shiver                                   Aaron Paulk
Finance Officer                                 IT Specialist
Meganfcpa@yahoo.com                Aaronfcpa@yahoo.com